A1 Carpet Care Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Harriett O.
Santa Monica, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 19th, 2018
Excellent Service And Staff

I recently used A1 Carpet Care for the first time to have my carpets cleaned and I was more than satisfied with how the service went. It was a pretty big job, but the staff did excellent work, so I would definitely recommend this company to other people. Based on this service alone, A1 Carpet Care has become my favorite company and I will be more than happy to continue using them. I am also glad that the work was done within my budget. The workers came when they said that they would and even the office people are amazing.
Jane W.
Yorba Linda, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 19th, 2018
Excellent Service

Bobby and his crew did an excellent job cleaning my carpet and handling a repair as well. I will definitely call them again in the future and recommend to everyone.
Jim R.
Laguna Niguel, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 18th, 2018
Simon was great you should be honored to have him as your employee

Simon did a masterful job
Doug A.
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 14th, 2018
EExcellent experience, will definitely use this service again.

Technicians showed up on time. Very professional and had a good work ethic. Explained costs up front and work effort, and delivered as promised. Will use this service again and recommend them to friends and relatives.
Harrier C.
Riverside, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 19th, 2017
Good, Solid service

Arrived on time, finished within reasonable amount of time, carpets looked great and gave us a few good tips on carpet care. Did not try to upsell.
Sue P.
Pico Rivera, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 17th, 2017
Its a pleasure working with them

I have always been happy with their work and their Honesty!
Elizabeth C.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 16th, 2017
On time, professional and polite

Juan and John were a pleasure to meet. They showed up within the time frame Rocky said to expect them. They got right to work and completed cleaning 2 large area rugs and a sofa. They presented us with options and did not try to upsale.
Lorrie P.
Southfield, MI
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 12th, 2017
They Were In and Out

A1 Carpet Care did a good job with my carpets. They were in and out, pretty quick. I just used them once, but I would probably call them back again. The price was fine and the technician was friendly.
June D.
La Puente, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 6th, 2017
Very good.

Job well done. My carpet shines.
Rosie B.
Orange, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 28th, 2017
Amazing job !!!

As always, Bobby did an amazing job. Professional, experienced and pleasant. Thank you very much.
Fatima G.
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 22nd, 2017
great service

I'm very happy with the results and the costumer service was great
Lori H.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 21st, 2017
Excellent Service

Arrived on time, was very professional and did and excellent job. Will definitely use A1 again.
Richard C.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 19th, 2017
Never thought my carpets could look this good.

Juan and John did a great job on my carpets, linoleum and tile. I would recommend them to anyone and I will request them in the future.
Paula L.
Torrance, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 15th, 2017
Very Thorough

A1 Carpet Care is very professional. I have used them at least three times before. I like that they're efficient, they get the job done and they're thorough. They always get back to me when I contact them. They're very friendly and respectful of my home.
Phyllis L.
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 30th, 2017
Five star experience with A1 Carpet Care

I had a coupon and decided to try A1 Carpet Care, and making an appointment was fine. I called and someone picked up the phone. And the cleaner who came here to do the work communicated with me and was on time for the appointment. We liked that the floors were clean, and I think we will use them again, even though I just had the cleaning done--so I won't need it for awhile.
Josephine A.
Monterey Park, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 20th, 2017
Prompt, Polite, and Professional!

We've been using A1 Carpet Care for years; they're the ones we always call! They've always been very reliable, and are consistently on time, friendly, and efficient. They come, do the work, and then leave. They're good at communicating and we appreciate how trustworthy they are, as a company. Would definitely, definitely recommend!
James M.
Monrovia , CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 13th, 2017
A1 Carpet Care is A+!

A1 Carpet Care has reasonable pricing and impressive employees. I would definitely recommend them! I used them for the first time, recently, and was very impressed with their service. The cleaner who came was on time, and friendly, and explained everything he could and would be doing. He worked hard and was incredibly thorough. He handled his tools very professionally and cleaned everything up, before leaving. He did a really great job, and I was very satisfied.
Amanda L.
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 4th, 2017
They Did a Great Job with My Carpet

I had used A1 Carpet Care at my parent's house about 5-6 months ago and they did an amazing job there. So I called them again to do my house. They got my chairs clean, my carpeting, and a few other things I requested. They just did a great job with my carpet. I would use them again in the future. The price wasn't bad, the only problem is that I have so much furniture in my house and so little carpet, I often end up feeling like I pay too much since I pay for a whole room to be cleaned even when there is very little carpet. All carpet companies are kind of like that, though, which is one reason why I don't get professional carpet cleaning very often. They did a really good job getting me the guy I wanted at A1. They were really accommodating with that.
Judy M.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 27th, 2017
Good Experience Overall

I had a very nice experience with A1 Carpet Care. The man who came out and performed the carpet cleaning service did a very nice job and I appreciate them doing the great work .The man gave me the results that I needed and everything turned out quite well, so I appreciate all of the work that they provided. It was a professional job and one done very well, so thank you for everything. It was good overall, so I'm happy with the results.
Todi T.
San Diego, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 19th, 2017
Great Job!

A1 Carpet Care did a great job. They cleaned my carpet and I am happy with how everything turned out. The employees were professional and pleasant to work with. I had no problems with the service and I would recommend them.
Johnnie G.
Gardena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 18th, 2017
Excellent Service, Highly Recommend!

I recently used the services from A1 Carpet Care to have the carpeting in my house cleaned and am very satisfied with how well the cleaning from them went. The people who came out from A1 Carpet Care to get the cleaning done were very friendly and courteous while they were here getting the work done and always left their work areas clean. The carpeting looks and smells like new after the work was completed, I have no complaints about the work. Overall I am very pleased with the services from A1 Carpet Care, I will definitely continue to use them when needed and I highly recommend their services.
Robert E.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 15th, 2017
Great And Hardworking Staff

I used A1 Carpet Care to do some carpet cleaning for me and I have had a great experience with them. I would say that the staff works very hard and they are always able to yield great results. The staff was really easy to work with and I did not have any issues in the time that I used them. Overall, I give them five stars all around and I would definitely recommend them to other people. They are professional and complete each work efficiently. Thanks for all of the help! I appreciate the great service!
David Y.
Eastvale, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 8th, 2017
Professional And Knowledgeable Staff! Would Recommend!

I had an excellent experience with A1 Carpet Care. I used their service to do some carpet cleaning and they did a great job. I enjoy working with the staff because they are professional and they know how to get the job done. I am also a fan of the pricing - I think that it's fair for the quality that they deliver. I get the results that I need from A1 Carpet Care, and I think other customers would also enjoy the services that they provide. I would recommend them to other people. The staff is professional and they know what they are doing.
Jessie G.
Monterey Park, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 1st, 2017
Good Experience Overall

Overall, I had a very nice experience with A1 Carpet Care. They came to do some carpet cleaning for my house. It was my first time using them and the staff performed the work very well. They were professional, friendly, and cleaned up after themselves after completing the work. The final results were great, so i am happy about that. The only problem I had is that I did not get the receipt I needed for the work, nor did I get a business card, but I am hoping to resolve that problem. Otherwise, the work performed was great so I would recommend them to future customers.
Marcella H.
Riverside, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 28th, 2017
Excellent Customer Service, Very Satisfied

I recently used the services from A1 Carpet Care to clean the carpeting in my home and was quite satisfied with how the work from them went. The people from A1 Carpet Care that came out to do the work were very friendly and professional while they were here, and were able to get all the carpets in my home looking like new, and smelling great. Overall I think A1 Carpet Care did an excellent job with the work that I needed. I would definitely use their services again next time I need and I highly recommend them.
Phyllis G.
Montebello, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 27th, 2017
Great Experience Overall

I had a very nice experience with A1 Carpet Care. They came to the home and cleaned three carpets in the room. The pricing was a little bit her than I was expecting, but they did a great job. David - the person who did the work, was great and I am happy that I went with this company to do the work. Overall, I would recommend them to future customers since I didn't have any problems with any of the work that they did in my experience. Everything went well, so I hope they keep providing great service.
Patricia W.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 26th, 2017
Everything Looks Wonderful!

I hired A1 Carpet Care to clean the carpeting in my living room, two bedrooms and the hallway. They did a great job. I do wish the guy had been a little friendlier, but I do have high expectations on that count! Other than that, however, he did the work and did it well. Everything looks wonderful and I'm absolutely happy with how everything turned out. I called them from an advertisement in the paper, and this was my first time using them, but I'm very satisfied.
Martin F.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 10th, 2017
Great Service, Excellent Work!

It was my first time using A1 Carpet Care and they did a wonderful job. Our carpets were getting pretty bad so we called up A1 to see what they could do. They sent someone out to give us a quote and then get the job done. Everything was done very quickly and efficiently. The carpet looks great and for a very affordable price. Will continue to use A1 in the future along with recommending them to other potential clients. Thanks.
Regina B.
Woodland Hills, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 5th, 2017
Great Experience - Happy Customer

I had a very positive experience with A1 Carpet Care. They came to my home and worked on a sofa that needed cleaning. They did a great job and everything turned out really well. It was my first time using them and I was more than happy with how well they performed the job. I would definitely recommend them to other customers - the staff was very professional and very hard working when it came to doing the job I needed them to do. Overall, I am happy that I decided to use their service - I have had no issues with their work, and the quality definitely speaks for itself! Great job!
Allison D.
Southern , CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 28th, 2017
Blown away

I called in expecting just to have my carpets cleaned but instead I got a wonderful experience. I had Randy come out and he is the best gentleman I have ever dealt with when it comes to home repairs. He went over and beyond to give me details of what he would be doing and was very honest about what I should expect. I mean 15 year old carpet won't be new ( I don't have unreal expectations) however it looked wonderful!
Having nice carpet again is wonderful but having someone go over and beyond, as well as being completely kind as a human was what made me refer a1 especially their technician.
Sue M.
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 28th, 2017
Great Company - No Problems!

A1 Carpet Care did a great job doing cleaning in my home. The staff was on time and very professional. They worked hard to get all of the job done efficiently and I appreciate them taking the time to solve any issues that I had. I thought that the price was very fair for the work that they did. I would definitely use their services again in the future if necessary. I would recommend them to future customers, as well. Everything turned out great and I had no problems whatsoever during the process. This company is definitely worth giving a shot if you're looking for the kind of service they can offer.
Maggie K.
Westlake Village, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 3rd, 2017
Amazing Experience And Service

A1 Carpet Care is a great company! I have been using them for about 10 years now. The worker who came to help me was very thorough, fast, efficient, and was able to get out every single spot on the carpet that I needed removed. The pricing for their service is more than fair. In other places, you can get double the price for quality that doesn't even compare to A1 Carpet Care. This company always delivers the best service and the staff shows such great professionalism. I would absolutely recommend them to future customers. They are great about coming to do a last minute appointment. The staff is incredibly accommodating and it is easy to schedule an appointment with them when you really need their help. I know that they will continue to do great work and I hope that other people give their service a chance. I have been very satisfied with their consistency in my time using them.
Barbara N.
Arcadia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 15th, 2017
Great Service! Friendly Crew!

A1 Carpet Care has come and cleaned all the carpets in my home twice now and I love them! The crew is always professional, kind and hard working! The pricing is very competitive and I intend on using them for all my future carpet cleanings.
Brian W.
San Diego, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 11th, 2017
Very Happy With Everything

I hired A1 Carpet Care to do a carpet cleaning job for me and they did a good job. Their technicians arrived on time. They were professional, prompt, and efficient. This was my first time using their services but I'll call them back. I was very happy with everything.
Heather K.
Claremont, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 30th, 2017
Excellent Service, Very Satisfactory!

I recently used the services from A1 Carpet Care to have the carpeting in my home thoroughly cleaned and was very satisfied with how well the work from them went. The people that came out to do the cleaning from A1 Carpet Care were very friendly and professional while they were here doing the work and always did an excellent job of keeping their work areas clean. The work itself went quite well, it didn't take much time and the carpeting looks like new and smells excellent after the work was completed. Overall I was very satisfied with how well the work from A1 Carpet Care went, I will definitely use their services again next time I am in need of them and I highly recommend them.
Erick M.
Altadena , CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 15th, 2017
Quick and easy

David was my tech and he came in, identified the issues, got to work, and knocked it outo. The carpet looks great!
Saul Y.
Northridge, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 7th, 2017
GREAT SERVICE

We have been a customer with A1 Carpet Care for a long time. They have been out here many times to clean our carpets. The guy is always friendly and does a terrific job on the carpets. We like their service and they have good prices so we will continue to use them. We also recommend them when we can.
Michelle M.
Azusa, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 3rd, 2017
My Real Estate Agent Said They Did a Great Job

I didn't actually see the most recent job that A1 Carpet Care did for me because I moved out of that house, but my real estate agent said they did a great job. I've worked with David from their business before and he did a good job. I would recommend them if you're in the market for a carpet cleaner.
Ninon T.
Hacienda Heights, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 1st, 2017
Very good job

I have been using A1 Carpet Care for the past 20 years to clean my carpets. Depending on who they send, the results vary on how clean the carpets come out. I have seen them at their best and I have seen them not at their best. I have to say that even when they are not at their best, they are still better than other carpet cleaning companies I have tried. They have very fair prices and I have recommended them many times.
Robert Y.
Montebello, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 29th, 2016
Excellent job.

We have used A1 Carpet Care at our home for a long time. They clean our carpets and the furniture. They do an excellent job. They always get here when they are supposed to and they work very hard to get everything clean. They are polite, professional, and very respectful of our home. We recommend them all the time to other people.
Keri K.
Pasadena, ca
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 23rd, 2016
Great job.

We saw A1 Carpet Care in an advertisement in some magazine. We hired them to do basic carpet cleaning in our home. Our carpet was really bad because there were a lot of old stains in it. This guy got a lot of those old stains out. The carpet looks absolutely amazing. Their pricing was very fair. We would definitely use them again and also recommend them to others.
Pete P.
Alhamba, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 22nd, 2016
Good job.

I used A1 Carpet Care to shampoo the carpets in my house. The guy was very professional and very nice. He worked very hard and got rid of most of the spots on the carpets. He was very thorough. I heard about the company from my daughter, she uses them at her home. I would use them again, I thought they did a very good job. I would also recommend them to others.
Nancy A.
Granada Hills, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 15th, 2016
Excellent service

I am just thrilled with the service I get from A1 Carpet Care. I have used them several times. They steam cleaned my carpet and a love seat. I have cats, and sometimes they get sick. Well, they got those stains out of my carpet. More importantly, they got the smell out. I recommend them all the time. I wouldn't call anyone else. What I really like is that they don't try to upsell to me like other companies. If they say they will do four rooms for $100, that's what you pay.
Margaret K.
Monrovia , CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 10th, 2016
My carpet looks like new. The team of workers were professional and knowledgeable about carpet care. I highly recommend this company.

I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. They arrived right on time . They provided a highly professional job. My carpets look and smell great.
Mary B.
El Camino, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 1st, 2016
Great service

The people at A1 Carpet Care were wonderful. I would use them again.
Corrie R.
Duarte, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 25th, 2016
Excellent job!

I have used A1 Carpet Care before, but this is my first time with David from their company. He is just the best. Last time they cleaned my carpet with the machine that is on the truck. David said he was going to use the portable machine to clean it. I told him to use the big machine and he promised me that he would get the carpet even cleaner with the portable. Well, he was right! I've never seen my carpet so clean. The last guy told me that the carpet was old, therefore, wouldn't come as clean as a newer carpet. That guy was wrong, because whatever David did, he made it look new again. I'm so impressed with him. I will request David every time I get the carpets done. I recommend them to others.
Sharon M.
Monterey Park, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 13th, 2016
Excellent job!

We had A1 Carpet Care come out and clean several rooms, a hallway, stairs, and a sofa for us. David, from A1 is the best, he has excellent customer service skills and did a phenomenal job cleaning the carpets. The sofa looks fantastic. I definitely recommend them to anyone and we will keep using them.
Dorothy P.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 19th, 2016
Excellent work, great customer service

My carpet was totally awful and had not had a proper cleaning in a couple of years. The workers from A1 Carpet Care came out and did a thorough cleaning of the carpet. Everything with the cleaning went through without any problem, David came out and did the job quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use them again if I find myself in need of more carpet cleaning, and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of similar services.
Andrew B.
Pomona, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 25th, 2016
Okay

My experience with A1 Carpet Care was okay. They came and cleaned 4 rooms in my house. There were some stains they couldn't get up and although they told me that some of the stains wouldn't come out, I feel as though they should have at least tried to do something extra to get the stains out before giving up. Other than that, the guys were really nice. Their customer service was good. They did the job in a reasonable amount of time.
Carole G.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 11th, 2016
Very professional company with excellent results.

I had numerous carpet cleaning challenges - stairs, pet stains, area rugs and runners with fringe, etc. and all were beautifully cleaned. Have used them for a number of years and will continue doing so.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
A1 Carpet Care Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 247 customer reviews.

Review Central