A1 Carpet Care Customer Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Alicia E. Aldridge
Pomona, CA

May 14th, 2022
The technician was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I appreciated him saying that our other floors were fine, and did not need to be cleaned at this time.
Lakshmi R
Long Beach

May 14th, 2022
The Technician Antonio was very professional and clean the bedroom carpet and stairs. I’ve stains were gone and carpet looks very clean. I will recommend the a1 carpet to my family and friends.
Kevin W
Costa Mesa, CA

Apr 27th, 2022
We needed a good carpet cleaning job done and we got it. We have used A1 Carpet Care for a few years and are very satisfied with the work they have done for us.
Karla A Vazquez Fierro
La Puente, CA

Apr 14th, 2022
I will do business with A1 Carpet care again! I am very pleased with my carpet cleaning. Fast and friendly technician. I will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you
Bk
7355559598, 21

Mar 22nd, 2022
Fhjhik
Sryui
Fgyu
Rtyu
Sid
Eastvale, CA

Mar 15th, 2022
The service tech was knowledgeable and was quickly able to provide the service I requested.
Rafaela Sanchez
Fontana, CA

Feb 28th, 2022
Kare m.
Pasadena, CA

Jan 10th, 2022
Being disabled I could not clean my floors in over 2 years. A1 came, not only shampooed the carpet, they also scrubbed the kitchen floor and cleaned a chair too. Everything looks like new, and sanitized.
Kare m.
Pasadena, CA

Jan 10th, 2022
Being disabled I could not clean my floors in over 2 years. A1 came, not only shampooed the carpet, they also scrubbed the kitchen floor and cleaned a chair too. Everything looks like new, and sanitized.
Phyllis S
Diamond Bar, Ca

Dec 28th, 2021
They were timely, polite,friendly, and did an excellent job in very little time! We will hire A-1 again next time!
Allen Thomas J
Los Angeles, CA

Nov 29th, 2021
Joe f
Moreno Valley Ca

Nov 28th, 2021
Phyllis K
Cerritos, CA

Nov 28th, 2021
From the initial contact with customer service to the actual carpet cleaning , the entire process went smoothly and hassle free. The technician, explained the entire process to me before he cleaned the carpets.
Patricia W
Hermosa Beach, CA

Nov 26th, 2021
The technician did a very thorough job cleaning my carpet. The company representatives were helpful and patient when I changed my order several times.
Note: Be sure when you speak to the representative that they make it perfectly clear of all the services they will provide and the cost. Unfortunately, there was a misunderstanding and I was disappointed with the final bill.
Otherwise, I would hire them again.
Miguel Bastidos
Monrovia, CA

Nov 23rd, 2021
Fast and easy service.
Karen M.
Los Angeles, CA

Nov 22nd, 2021
Tony was very thorough, punctual and explained all our options.
Althea D.
Carson,, CA

Nov 17th, 2021
Our carpet was very dirty and the technician did a great job in cleaning our carpet and bringing it back to the almost original look. We were very pleased. Althea D.
Dina Marie Garcia
Upland, CA

Nov 17th, 2021
Highly recommend! Great, prompt service by John, had pour carpets cleaned in no time, he even spent extra time on the stairs to make sure they got clean. Never using another Carpet cleaning business again, A1 Carpet Cleaners you just found a loyal customer. Thank you for your professionalism
Leticia V
Chino Hills, CA

Nov 17th, 2021
I had a pleasant experience when our carpets were cleaned a few weeks ago, I forgot to leave a review. Thank you so much! I will be recommending to friends and family.
Leticia V
Chino Hills, CA

Nov 17th, 2021
I had a pleasant experience when our carpets were cleaned a few weeks ago, I forgot to leave a review. Thank you so much! I will be recommending to friends and family.
Maribel E.
Upland, CA

Oct 26th, 2021
Definitely using the service again
Hadi altaf
Azusa, CA

Oct 21st, 2021
Amazing service from the phone call to the cleaning 100% satisfied with their service my always go to carpet cleaners
Helen S.
Anaheim, CA

Oct 14th, 2021
This is our third year having A1 Carpet Care do our home. Each year they just get better. After they completed, I noticed everything was right back in place again...even the chair stops. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work and THANKS!
Helen
ROBERT L. MCCAMMAN
Monrovia, CA

Oct 12th, 2021
JUAN WAS ON TIME, GAVE US OTHER OPTIONS OF CARPET CARE AND VERY THOROUGH WITH THE JOB. I WOULD RECOMMEND A1 AND JUAN.
THANKS ROBERT AND JULIA McCAMMAN.
Linda Wiggins
Los Angeles, CA

Oct 8th, 2021
Regina L.
South El Monte, CA

Oct 4th, 2021
BEST SERVICE EVER!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
👌👌👌
Regina L.
South El Monte, CA

Oct 4th, 2021
BEST SERVICE EVER!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
👌👌👌
Regina L.
South El Monte, CA

Oct 4th, 2021
BEST SERVICE EVER!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
👌👌👌
Regina L.
South El Monte, CA

Oct 4th, 2021
BEST SERVICE EVER!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
👌👌👌
Regina L.
South El Monte, CA

Oct 4th, 2021
BEST SERVICE EVER!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
👌👌👌
Joseph Hernandez
Walnut, CA

Sep 28th, 2021
Jerresa A
Hawthorne, CA

Sep 28th, 2021
Good job!
Jose Montanchez
Long Beach, CA

Sep 22nd, 2021
Jose Montanchez
Long Beach, CA

Sep 22nd, 2021
Hilda M
Long Beach, CA

Sep 22nd, 2021
Tony was very personable and a hard worker. He was also very detailed. My carpets are a light color and display stains and dirt easily. When Tony completed the job my carpets looked just like new. Thank You Tony!
Edna S.
Los Angeles, CA

Sep 20th, 2021
I have been receiving services from A1 carpet care for years. I really appreciate their professionalism. I enjoy speaking to the receptionist and love the quality of service I receive with my carpet. A1 carpet care is the only carpet care company for me.
Diane R
San Gabriel Calif, CA

Sep 20th, 2021
they were on time and efficient . They did a very good job in cleaning two very dirty recliner chairs .
William R
Laverne, CA

Aug 30th, 2021
We recommend your company and we will use your service again !!
Rodney Paulson
Monrovia, CA

Apr 5th, 2021
Clean, fast & carpets look great!
Latonia Williams
Fontana, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 7th, 2020
Excellent job! I will be using them again! A1 Carpet Care did an excellent job cleaning the carpets in my whole house. I just moved out of that house into one with all wood floors. I won't need them for carpets anytime soon, but the technician told me they also clean upholstery. So, I plan to use them for my furniture. They have good, reasonable prices, and do a great job! My mom is already trying to get on their schedule for her house. I recommend A1 Carpet Care.
Natalia Abramyan
Pacific Palisades, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 6th, 2020
Five stars! Five stars for A1 Carpet Care! They are professional and thorough. I highly recommend them to others! I am very happy with their service. A1 Carpet Care does a great job!
Frank Spears
Los Angeles, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 3rd, 2020
I've had no problem at all! Very satisfied with the job that they do! I've tried other companies but none respond as quickly as A1 Carpet Care when I call. I've been using A1 for about five or six years now. Every time I need a property cleaned, they are the company I choose. I'm satisfied with their work. If I weren't satisfied, I would have gotten someone else by now! A1 Carpet Care responds quickly and shows up promptly right when I'm expecting them. I recommend A1 Carpet Care!
Cicely Izadi
Long Beach, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 1st, 2020
They did a great job once we coordinated schedules! I know others who have used A1 Carpet Care which is why I called them. At the time I called, they were really busy and I was really busy, so it was hard to schedule a pickup time. But they were super nice about everything and after we got the schedule worked out they picked up my three rugs and did a really, really good job cleaning them. They brought them back and relaid them for me. The freshly clean rugs look great! I recommend A1 Carpet Care!
Stephanie Brown
Alhambra, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 26th, 2020
I definitely would use them again! I would consider using A1 Carpet Care again. This was my first time trying them and they did such a great job. The technician was really great doing the work. The whole experience was excellent. As for their prices, I thought they were right int he ballpark with their competitors. I highly recommend them!
Joanne Johnson
Los Angeles, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 18th, 2020
Tony was great Tony was great
Rita Harvey
Rialto, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 14th, 2020
My carpet looks great I will be calling again my carpet cleaning looks great
James Ricker
Ontario, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 12th, 2020
Great Job Andrew Thank you for a job well done
Cynthia Howard
Lomita, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 12th, 2020
excellent service and professionalism. highly recommend. the service professional arrived promptly. he performed an excellent job of cleaning my carpet and dinning room seats. I will definitely use A1 again, and recommend them to my family and friends. thank you for your great service.
Darlene Funk
San Pedro, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 7th, 2020
xlnt cleaning excellent job
Laurie Pollard
Long Beach, CA

Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 6th, 2020
Wonderful service Wonderful service
A1 Carpet Care https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/a1carpetcareusa.jpg 323-693-8787 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
A1 Carpet Care Reviews


4.90 out of 5 stars based on 474 customer reviews.

Review Central