A1 Carpet Care Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Melissa R.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 17th, 2013
Great job as always!

I'm a repeat client and wanted to say thanks to David Maldonado for doing a great job at my home! Sure to use you guys for many more years to come!
Tracy S.
Winnetka, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 10th, 2013
My carpet is finally clean!

David & Devon did a GREAT job, were very friendly, and took care & time with the project. .. Thank you!
lupe e.
Arcadia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 17th, 2013
My old carpet looks pretty good

Professional,efficient & good customer service. good job David Maldonado!
Angelica C.
Brentwood, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 14th, 2013
Superb Job

We had a great experience with A1 and their crew. He did our sectional which I thought was pretty much ruined from my kids and then he cleaned our bedrooms. He was able to pull the food spills out of the sectional which I was most nervous about. Overall, great work. The office was helpful too.
Saul Y.
Northridge, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 9th, 2013
David Maldonado did an excellent job on our carpets

David Maldonado did an excellent job cleaning on our carpets last week
B. B.
Sherman Oaks, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 25th, 2013
NIce work

I was very pleased with A1 Carpet Care. Their technician David Maldonado was courteous, efficient, and worked hard to get my carpets clean. I would recommend them.
Michelle N.
Paramount, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 4th, 2013
Excellent service

Excellent carpet cleaning service. David Maldonado was our carpet cleaner, he was on time and very honest and courteous. I would definitely recommend this company. Our carpet looks so much better.
jesus a.
Glendale, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 8th, 2013
Professional, considerate, fair pricing and punctual

David Maldonado is an exceptional representative of your company. He was punctual, professional and timely in completion of the job. And just as important, he took the time to explain what needed to be done and the pricing was fair. That is the reason why I keep on requesting A1 carpet care services for the last few years!
Beverly A.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 26th, 2012
Loved the job that was done. My carpet looks brand new.

David M. was amazing, he was on time, professional, and did an awesome job.
Miguel A.
El Monte, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 18th, 2012
Courteous, Knowledgable, and Profesional

David Maldonado is super, he made us feel at ease... A true asset to A1.. We'll be calling again....Thank You..
Anne S.
Alhambra, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 31st, 2012
Excellent service

I had my carpet cleaned by David. He was on time and professional. I am very satisfied with the results. He even went one step further by bringing the "machine" inside my apartment because I said I have 2 indoor cats and needed the front door closed. Thank you A-1! Your company is A-1!
Justin T.
Altadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 19th, 2012
They did a wonderful job

The carpets in my home were in pretty bad shape, I thought the damage was almost non-fixable. A1 Carpet Care managed to clean them and get them to a good condition again. Their customer service was amazing.
Yolanda L.
Compton, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 15th, 2012
A1 carpet

David Maldonado wonderful person did a real good job cleaned the carpet real well Excellent service If I am going to have my carpets cleaned I always choose A1 Carpet Care. and ask for David Maldonado.
FRANCES T.
Compton, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 15th, 2012
Very good.

They were on time and courteous. My carpet was pretty dirty, he explained what he was doing as he went along. They were efficient, they didn't fool around. They just did their work and they were gone. They appeared to know what they were doing and their job.
MIREYA R.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 11th, 2012
They did a very good job.

A1 were professional, and did a good job on my carpet. I love the way they got it really clean. I definitely will use them again.
Robert A.
Alhambra, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 8th, 2012
Always cordial

I have used A1 Carpet Care about six times now. They clean the carpet in my bedrooms, master bathroom, living room, and diner. I am very pleased with their service.
Gloria R.
Compton, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 5th, 2012
Excellent service

I have been working with A1 Carpet Care since the 1990's and I have always been satisfied with their service. I try to use them every six months. They are very nice, always on time, and always at your service. When I call them, they usually come in on the same day. I really like the members of their team. The people on the phone are always courteous and the service people have all been very nice.
DIANE R.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 4th, 2012
They were great.

A1 did some carpet cleaning for me. They were very courteous with me. I have cats in my house and I had asked them politely not to leave the doors open, and they left them closed for me. They were on time and very patient.
Dorothy S.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 1st, 2012
Wonderful company

I had David Maldonado, he was a wonderful person, he told me everything I needed for my carpet and helped me make great choices. My carpet was dead and lifeless but with a little CPR and TLC from David my carpet came back to life.After he gave life to my carpet, he sang for me. I really enjoyed him and his talents.
Eunice C.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 27th, 2012
Verry professional, kind, courteous, and quick.

A1 Carpet Care was on time, prompt, and cleaned out all the stains on my carpet without charging me an extra fee. They also gave me business cards to hand out as referrals. They let me know that I would get a discount for referring other people, which I am very interested in especially since I get a lot of customers and can give a lot of referrals. I would definitely refer A1 Carpet Care to other people.
Mike B.
South Gate, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 25th, 2012
Outstanding.

I mean, I have used A1 Carpet Care several times, and every time I have used them, even the first time, they have been very informative. They don't quote one price over the phone and try to add on charges when they come out. They do a good job, they do the job they say they will, and I have no problems with them. I can call, and they will answer my questions on the phone. They come on time, promptly, and they take care of business.
WILLIAM J.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 20th, 2012
A1 Carpet Care is the best.

As far as the experience I had with A1, I would say the work they did is at its best. The 2 guys that came out, Dave and David, the work they did and the way they handled themselves and explaiend everything was great.

I would highly recommend them. I feel the experience they have is very valuable to the person ghaving the carpet cleaning done. They were very professional in the way that they do the cleaning. If we had to use good, better or best on how I felt about what they did for the carpet I would pick best.
Joline P.
Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 11th, 2012
Good service.

A1 Carpet Care did a really good job, they cleaned the carpet really well.
DAVID M.
Altadena, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 31st, 2012
Did a good job.

A1 did a good job on our carpet. They did what needed to be done.
Dorothy B.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 22nd, 2012
Always great.

I have been using them for quite some time, but I did use a couple companies in between. I rate A1 the very best. The other companies try to push other stuff on you and force you to use other substances. A1 goes in and does the work, no questions asked.
Charles W.
Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 10th, 2012
Great job

David did a great job with both our houses. Thanks!
Jerry P.
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 31st, 2012
They did a great job.

I had a good experience with A1 Carpet Care. The tech did what he was supposed to do. He didn't take breaks, and it was hot that day. He stayed on the job, did an excellent job, and got in and out. He seemed like the kind of person who really cared about his job.
Carole Q.
Duarte, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 1st, 2012
Call A1.

I've used A1 Carpet Care many times, for about 10 years now, and they're all who I ever use. They're very good people. If somebody ever says they need their carpets cleaned, I say call A1.
Jim S.
Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 30th, 2012
If I am going to have my carpets cleaned I always choose A1 Carpet Care.

A1 Carpet Care cleaned the cerpets in the tenant suits of our building, which is about ten offices. The clean was thorough, they did spot removal, it was well done.
Tom N.
Temple City, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 27th, 2012
I recommend them highly.

I've used A1 Carpet Care 2 or 3 times. They're very professional and always do what they have to do.
Kathleen C.
West Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 19th, 2012
The technician made the experience outstanding and made us continue to utilize A1 Carpet Care's services.

It's mainly the person that we use to clean our carpets that led me to give A1 Carpet Care this rating. We always ask for the same person. He's really great, and he does a really good job. He's always on time, and you can tell he works really hard to make sure he does a great job.

Afterwards, he shows us everything, all of what he has done. To me, it shows what a good worker he is. The very first time we used A1, he came out to our house, and we've been asking for him ever since.

Unfortunately, it looks like he's probably leaving the state soon and won't be working for them any longer. We've had other technicians come from A1 who have been fine, no complaints, but to me he was exceptional.
Jessie
Walnut, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 1st, 2012
Overall are great.

From placing the order to meeting the Technician at our door, they are all very professional and very kind, make things easier and pleasant. Maybe my carpet were very old, I still can see some stain on the carpet after it's washed. However, overall, me and my husband are very satisfied with the services, also, very good price. Thank you.
Elizabeth L.
Arcadia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 30th, 2012
Excellent service. We are very satisfied with the look of our carpets.

We have used them several times in the past. It is always a pleasant experience. They are very professional, neat, and we have been very satisfied.

I have used other companies and it seems like my carpets did not stay clean for very long. I am very please with them because things stay cleaner for much longer. I would recommend A1 Carpet Care to others.
Hilda L.
West Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 26th, 2012
They always do a thorough and wonderful job!

We've been using A1 Carpet Care for several years. I love how thorough they are. They always do a really good job. The people are very friendly and professional. They really take their time when they clean. They even move the furniture to get the job done well, and then move it back into place for us. I always feel very comfortable with whomever they send out. And that's why we will continue to call them out every year.
D. N.
Glendora, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 25th, 2012
Prompt, professional and do a good job.

A1 Carpet Care came in and did the work they said they would. They were on time and were very professional. I would definitely use them again.
Joanne E.
Glendora, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 20th, 2012
Great job.

It was great. The carpet had not been cleaned in a couple years and he came in and did a great job. He dried the carpet well and it turned out fine.
Dan W.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 17th, 2012
Everything came out fantastically clean.

A1 Carpet Care did a great job. They came in and they were very professional. They told me what they were doing and what they were using. I could see that whatever they were doing it really came out fantastically clean, and that's all that mattered to me. When we want more done, we will certainly call them.
Michael M.
Tarzana, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 5th, 2012
Great Deal

My carpet is a high traffic area, with people coming and going all the time. I called A1 and got a quick response.It was a great and affordable price that I could not pass on. The guys came out and cleaned the carpet so good, my wife could not believe it when she came home. If you are looking for something thats affordable with great customer service, give A1 a call.. You have my word.
Lynda S.
La Puente, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 4th, 2012
Professional, excellent service, and good value.

A1 Carpet Care was professional and on time. My carpets were very very dirty. The guy got every little spot out. I thought the carpets were hopeless, but it was amazing how they came out looking. My carpets now look brand new.
Sohrab A.
Monrovia, CA
4 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2012
I don't know what happened...

Normally my experiences with A1 Carpet Care have been really good and I would recommend them to others. But I don't know what happened this most recent time, but my white carpet has turned yellow. I am not happy, and I haven't had a chance to call them about it yet. If they want, they can come look at it and try to fix it.
Clifford B.
Alta Loma, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 29th, 2011
Wonderful Experiance

Thank you for doing a good Job DAN with your helper Teddy. I was very pleased with the entire experience. You did my 18" tile floors and 6 rooms of Carpets. Your equipment is new, the trucks are new, and the quality of the work was very nice. I chose the Gold service and I recommend that to everyone. Thanks for the nice job!
Margaret S.
Upland, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 21st, 2011
Excellent.

I was replacing my carpets and I had A1 Carpet Care take out the old carpet. They took everything out, included the padding, and brought in some machines to dry the floor because it was wet. They left them on here overnight, then the day after that they came for them. They did an excellent job.
Yesenia Q.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 7th, 2011
Great company, great results!

This was my first time using A1 Carpet Care. I thought they did a very good job because my carpet was very, very dirty. They were on time and professional. They worked quickly, and had my carpet totally clean under an hour! I'll definitely use them again!
Scott H.
Yucaipa, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 3rd, 2011
You don't get their level of service excellence in any industry anymore.

A1 Carpet Care is way over a 5! Especially the gentleman who answers the phone. He blew my mind! I called several other companies before I got to him, and all of them seemed like they could care less, and when I got to him, I thought wow, something is different here! When they came to do the work, they were right on the money as far as the time, and the quote was right. I had failed to tell the guy over the phone that we would be doing the hallway, so that was our mistake for not mentioning up front, but they had no problem doing it. I'm still kind of tripping out, because I'm not used to that kind of service.

A1 did an excellent job. The whole experience, from the minute they answered the phone, to now, when I walk in, see my tiny niece rolling around on the floor, and I feel really good because I know how clean it is. It was amazing! I definitely will recommended them, and I already have. In fact, I have a friend I work with who will be calling them up and setting up something with them probably within the week.
DeeDee P.
Pasedena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 2nd, 2011
Accommodating, honest and hard-working professionals.

I would say that my total experience with A1 Carpet Care is almost a 5. The only things I can think of would be if they could invest in a machine that could dry the carpet after they're done cleaning it. Like a dry vac, or maybe they could leave papers down for people to walk on over the clean carpet while it's still drying so as not to soil it or leave tracks. Otherwise, I think they are a great company, and that's why I continue to use them going on 4 years now.

I have used them many times and highly recommend them to others whenever I can. The people that come to clean are always very professional, honest and straightforward. They arrive ready to work and get the job done. Also, they are very convenient and whenever I call, they are able to send someone out as soon as the next day!
Jerry F.
North Hills, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 31st, 2011
Pretty good.

A1 Carpet Care was good. We answered an ad, and the ad said some things in were included in the carpet cleaning, but apparently the guy that came was not responsible for the ad. He just gets farmed out to the call and doesn't do the ad directly, so there was stuff on the ad that he didn't do. I had to talk him into doing some of the things and he wasn't happy about doing it, but overall they were pretty good. He did a good job cleaning, and it wasn't like he was nasty about doing the other things, he just wasn't happy about it.
Gabe P.
Alta Loma, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 28th, 2011
Did a very good job.

A1 Carpet Care came in and did the carpets, and they did a great job. They were a recommendation from my daughter, who had a similar experience. They did a very good job with her, so I basically took her recommendation and called them. They did 3 rooms, and they did a very good job, so it was a very positive experience.
Shirley D.
Gardenia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 26th, 2011
Knowledgeable and professional!

We've been using A1 Carpet Care for three years. We always get the same guy, Henry M. He is really good, and knows exactly what we want done. He is always on time and does a great job. We'd recommend this company to anybody!
Barry H.
Van Nuys, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 21st, 2011
Very good.

The same guy from A1 Carpet Care came twice. He was very good both times, so I would definitely have him back.
Susan G.
Corona, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 19th, 2011
Really went above and beyond my expectations!

Originally, I had called another company. Their scheduled time was on Monday around noon. But they never showed up and never called or anything. I called them and canceled. Next, I called A1 Carpet Care. They were easy to schedule with and gave me a time frame for the very next day between 8am-9am. Randy arrived the next day at 8:30am. He was very friendly, professional and courteous. He did a really good job, blew me away actually! He was done in an hour. I would recommend them to anybody!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
A1 Carpet Care Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 247 customer reviews.

Review Central