A1 Carpet Care Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Heather A.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 12th, 2011
Very friendly,GREAT Customer service from the office,VERY easy to book an appt.

I have two children that make a mess of the carpets,I was tired of trying to always keep them clean myself,I finally called a few compaines before I decided to go with A1.They were very helpful and informative.I just wish I called them sooner.
rick z.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 5th, 2011
Great Job

Had them out this week on tuesday morning. He took his time and did a great job, and that's why I am been using A1 for several years now
Andrew H.
Granada Hills, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 19th, 2011
good service

My wife has more cats than I care to mention and unfortunately they don't always find the litter box. A1 was very accomodating and did a nice job on the traffic areas and removing most of the urine spots. The carpet looks 90 better than before. We we're pleased.
Delores C.
Los Alamitos, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 19th, 2011
Personable and obliging.

The personnel from A1 Carpet Care were so personable and yet very obliging. I enjoyed them very much. It was my first time using them, and they cleaned my living room and dining room. It was perfect.
Donna R.
Temple City, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 18th, 2011
Nice, reliable, trustworthy company.

A1 Carpet Care cleaned all my carpets. They are a nice, reliable, trustworthy company. I have really dark burgundy carpets, so there is never a huge visible difference, but overall I know it was clean. I have used them before, and they also clean my business's carpets too.
Joshlyn
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 24th, 2011
Quick, clean, quiet, professional : )

I asked for one area near the foot of my bed not to be cleaned so that my files wouldn't get wet- well that area was cleaned : (, but my files didn't get wet : ). Will definitely be calling A1 again. Thanks for being able to do a next day appointment.
Mark M.
Sierra Madre, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 19th, 2011
Great service, They fix problems.

These guys are great. I have been using them for years. The office staff is friendly and to the point, the cost is reasonable for the service provided. They have always shown up on time and they have always done better and more than I expected.

Once we had a minor problem and I called them. They cared so much and quickly resolved the issue.

I will use them forever and recommend them to anybody who wants honest, fair, quality service.
Susan L.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 16th, 2011
They come on time and do a good job.

A1 Carpet Care cleaned the living room, stairs, and two rooms in the house. It was good, and everything is clean. They are professional and do a good job.

I have used them before. I continue to use them because they come on time, and they do a good job. If I want to request that they come again, they will always come again.
G. H.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 14th, 2011
They won't stop until they're satisfied.

My carpet was a mess because I have a dog. A1 Carpet Care cleaned it once, but they were not satisfied with the first go-around, so they took it back of they're own accord and re-cleaned it. It turned out fine.

I first heard about A1 on Angie's List. I read about them, called them, and I thought they were accommodating. It all worked out fine

G. Hennessee
Laurie
Glendora, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 26th, 2011
Prompt, courteous, quickly finished

We first tried A-1 because of a newspaper ad. We came back because of that first experience. Plus, we try to patronize local businesses. While the big corporation carpet cleaners might be fine, we try to keep the locals going.
Connie S.
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 15th, 2011
Generally a good job at a reasonable price.

I have used A1 Carpet Care several times. When I use the same technician, he always does a good job. He does what I want, and I'm very satisfied.

Other technicians don't do what I want. They try to charge extra, or add on additional services, or try to get me to change what I want them to do. I've found that by asking for the same operator, I get a good job each time. The experience really depends on who you get to come out.
Mary E.
Orange, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 14th, 2011
A1 Carpet Care is fantastic!

A1 Carpet Care is always fast and efficient. Scheduling with them is so easy to do. They arrive on time and are in and out so fast, hardly any time out of my day is taken. Usually I use Bob, and he's always great. He really strives to work with his customers. He is also personable and
trustworthy. I've recommended them to many of my friends and neighbors, and so far everyone has been pleased.
Tori
Chino, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 2nd, 2011
Too expensive

I started out wanting the carpets and sofa cleaned, but changed my mind and decided just to go with carpet for now. I was quoted $59 for the carpets originally and the price went up to $69 after I decided not to do the sofa. Very unhappy with the price increase. However, everyone I spoke with and the men who came to the house were very professional and polite.
Jim
Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 2nd, 2011
Professional and Excellent Service

I would recommend A-1 to anyone and have. We recently had our two story, 12,000 square foot, office building cleaned and I was pleased with the results. From the time I called in for the appointment, it was only a week later that we had the work done after first receiving a quote. Juan, the A-1 tech was efficient and clean while working. There was no damage to the walls or other flooring from his hoses. Again, I would recommend A-1 to anyone.
Diane
Tustin, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 28th, 2011
Good job, fair price

I made the appointment to have my carpets cleaned yesterday and was able to have them done today. The customer service by phone was very good. The technician, Simon, showed up well within the timeframe given and did a fine job on the carpets. 3 rooms and a hallway for $105 is a reasonable price. I've used more expensive companies and been somewhat satisfied and cheaper ones and been unhappy. I will use A1 again.
Michael P.
El Monte, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 27th, 2011
An excellent job from A-1

A-1 Carpet Care did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets. The tech, Dan Ramirez, was very professional and courteous, and did a great job. He even got out some tough stains at no extra charge.
Wendy D.
Orange, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 27th, 2011
A1 Carpet Care is friendly, professional, and willing to go the extra mile.

We have been going to A1 Carpet Care for at least five years, maybe longer. We always ask for Rob -- he is the best! He is always on time, is very friendly and very professional, and throws in a couple of extras here and there. A1 Carpet Care has cleaned our carpets, couches, and dining room chairs, and removed stains. We are really happy with their work.
Steve G.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 12th, 2011
Professional, friendly company providing A1 quality service.

The guys were at A1 Carpet Care very professional in how they handled the appointment. We ran into a couple of delays with the weather and different things, but overall they came in and did the job quickly.

I had them steam our bedroom carpet, which was done very well. I also had them do a closet where we had a pet urine problem, but ultimately it wasn't the right solution. Unfortunately what I wanted to have happen didn't happen, but I don't feel that it was their fault. We are probably going to have to pull the carpet up, but it was something to try. They were very upfront with me about it and told me it may or may not work.
Angie
Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 11th, 2011
Excellent

We were very pleased
Shawn
Arcadia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 11th, 2011
Highly recommended

Excellent prompt service with better prices then the competition. Highly recommended
Sherri
Arcadia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 3rd, 2011
WOW, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT JOB

The guys were there before I was. It was wonderful, they came in, got the job done, and were so professional. Definitely recommending them to all my friends.
Tonya
Moorpark, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 1st, 2011
A great job

a great job. got all my stains up made suggestion for carpet & upholstry. Very nice, thorough, and got the job done. thanks
Debbi
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 28th, 2010
Excellent job

Did a very good job with our carpets. Very professional, thank you.
Carolyn Z.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 20th, 2010
An experience I have chosen to repeat again and again.

I have been using A1 Carpet Care for 15 to 20 years in many different places and I just love them. They are personable, flexible, and they do exceptional work. If you have a problem or if there is a miscommunication of any kind, they come right back. They are just wonderful. All the people I have recommended to A-1 are happy with them as well.

I have very high standards, and A1 Carpet Care was so much better than other companies I had used. So when found them, I continued to use them. And, I always look forward to them coming. They do excellent work.

Carolyn Zigler
Dana
Rialto, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 19th, 2010
An excellent job

I thought that the man that cleaned the carpet did a great job. He was friendly, professional and I would definitely have him clean the carpets again.
Onorio
Hawthorne, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 19th, 2010
CLeaning of 3 rooms.

Operator was punctual and came at odd hour to meet my needs. Very happy with service. WIll use the company again in the future.
Mary S.
Upland, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 2nd, 2010
AMAZING JOB & AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

I am VERY pleased with the results of my recent carpet cleaning experience with A1 Carpet Care. They did a great job and my carpet was cleaner than I ever expected or anticipated. The Customer Service from Eric, David and the technicians that came was unbelieveable. They were thorough, on time, friendly, fast and went above & beyond to accomodate my schedule and time line. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone, anytime. Thanks A1 !
Julie
Alta Loma, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 23rd, 2010
Great Job!

The gemtleman that did our carpets was quick, thorough and very professional, even though he did tend to talk a little too much about himself. We've had these same carpets cleaned before with half the results. We would highly recommend your company.
Sincerely,
J Mueller
Pedrena
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 21st, 2010
Good

Very good
Tawnya T.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 15th, 2010
Great job

Was extremely pleased with both the demeanor of the technician and great job. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future. Thank you.
Audrey
Newport Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 14th, 2010
Job well done! Carpet looked great afterward, and technician easy to work with!

Thank you! I'll look forward to your next special.
Jeannie
Whittier, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 13th, 2010
The guys were great! Friendly, accommodating, professional!

I had to remind them not to pull the vacuum hose around the corners of doors, etc., because it would rub the paint off ... then they were careful. Also, there were a couple of spots on the carpet that the hose attachment didn't get up and the guys didn't attempt to do anything special about these spots (spot cleaner? brushing out?).

Overall, they were great. It was a big job in a 100-year old Victorian house with 50-year old carpets with roses and greenery on a white background and they were dispatched at the last moment and worked hard until 6:30 that evening. Really nice guys. I was very happy with the service.
Barbara z.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 9th, 2010
Great job. Great value.

I have used A1 carpet care more then once and am always pleased with their quality of service. With a huge black lab and three small grandsons who visit weekly, my carpets need regular cleaning. A1 carpet care does a great job!
Tamara M.
Duarte, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 14th, 2010
Dropped off a dirty smelly area rug and picked the beautiful rug I rememberd.

A1 did an amazing job cleaning my area rug. When I walked in, a very tall and extremely good looking guy helped me. He walked out to my car with me to get the rug out of my trunk. I felt like putting him in my trunk and taking him back home with me ! But then how would my rug get cleaned ! He was Polite and proffessionsl. I will definately recommend A1 to all my clients, co-workers and friends.
John & Danae P.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 13th, 2010
Excellent Service & Value!

Not only was the staff member who answered the phone friendly, but we were able to schedule the day/time of cleaning we wanted, even on the short notice we provided. The price of the job was the best we found anywhere and the service was spectacular! Their employees were professional and courteous, as well - something we find lacking in many service and retail businesses over the last few years. They were done so quickly, but with such a thorough job, we were truly impressed! We had hired them to do our living room and hallway carpet and our microsuede couch. Upon arrival, we asked about cost to do our kitchen chairs... The quote was low and so we had those done, too, during the same visit. Having had the opportunity to meet the ownner, we would have to say that the quality of service and positive "can-do" attitude comes straight "from the top"! I recommend A-1 to anyone who needs service with a smile (and a great value). Thank you, A-1 - We'll be calling next time we need you! :)
Joan H.
Whittier, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 7th, 2010
Professional and thorough.

They were very professional. They came in, introduced themselves, and checked out the house. I told them exactly what I wanted and that is exactly what they did. And they did so well, I had them clean the couches and chairs as well.

They did a thorough job. They got the corners and everything. In fact, they even moved some of the furniture that we did not move. The technician went over his work a second time, and he cleaned spots that he thought might need extra cleaning.
Jeff G.
Upland, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 7th, 2010
A-1 Carpet Care did an excellent job. I appreciate their continued professionalism and fair prices. I was pleased to find out they do upholstery cleaning and hard surface cleaning. I definitely recommend A-1!

A-1 Carpet Care did an excellent job. I appreciate their continued professionalism and fair prices. I was pleased to find out they do upholstery cleaning and hard surface cleaning. I definitely recommend A-1!
Ann-Marie V.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 6th, 2010
We have been very satisfied

We have been very satisfied with A-1 for our home, client's homes and rental properties for close to 2 years now.
Dawn
Fountain Valley, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 6th, 2010
They did well.

No further comments.
Rick G.
San Dimas, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 5th, 2010
Great Job

I was very satisfied with the job A-1 did. The guys were on time and did the job well. The carpet looked new again. If you want it done right call A-1.
Mike C.
Fontana, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 4th, 2010
Good Job

They showed up on time, professional and did a good job on my carpet.
Ana
West Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 1st, 2010
Experience was excellent

I needed to find quick service to get our office chairs cleaned. The scheduling of the service was very quick and easy. The team was very professional and did an excellent job with the cleaning of our chairs.
Pastor S
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 30th, 2010
Great service, great people to work with.

Our church's social hall carpet gets a lot of abuse, so we've seen a fair amount of A-1. I've appreciated that we've been able to work with the same technician each time. He knows the job well and has flexibility to modify things according to our needs. We've used A-1 for years, and have no reason to shop around. Good job, guys (and gals, I guess)!
Laurel M.
Whittier, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 30th, 2010
I was highly satisfied.

I was actually at work while A1 Capet Care cleaned, but my roommate was home. He said they were really fast, nice, and efficient. When I got home everything looked fantastic. It is a 3 bedroom house, so they cleaned the 3 bedrooms, the dining room, the hallway, the sofa and a love-seat. I was highly satisfied.
cathy C.
Duarte, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 23rd, 2010
My carpets look great

The carpet cleaners were on time and very professional. They gave me some tips on spot cleaning in between cleanings. I would definitely recommend A-1 Carpet Care to all my friends and neighbors.
Michelle M.
Azusa, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, -0001
Very knowlegeable and great service

I've had my carpets cleaned twice by A1 Carpet Care and I highly recommend their services. David did a great job both times and I was impressed by his attitude towards the job. David took his time and my carpets came out looking clean and fresh. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Betty B.
West Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, -0001
I was totally pleased.

I was totally pleased with A1 Carpet Care. The cleaner came in and talked with me about my hardwood floors and the carpet, showing me spots that required attention. I liked the way he came in and showed me what I wanted to have done. He was very professional while he was in my home.

Page: << 2 3 4 5
A1 Carpet Care Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 247 customer reviews.

Review Central