A1 Carpet Care Customer Satisfaction Survey

Clear Filter
Rodney Paulson
Monrovia, CA 5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2021
Clean, fast & carpets look great!
Latonia Williams
Fontana, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 7th, 2020
Excellent job! I will be using them again! A1 Carpet Care did an excellent job cleaning the carpets in my whole house. I just moved out of that house into one with all wood floors. I won't need them for carpets anytime soon, but the technician told me they also clean upholstery. So, I plan to use them for my furniture. They have good, reasonable prices, and do a great job! My mom is already trying to get on their schedule for her house. I recommend A1 Carpet Care.
Natalia Abramyan
Pacific Palisades, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 6th, 2020
Five stars! Five stars for A1 Carpet Care! They are professional and thorough. I highly recommend them to others! I am very happy with their service. A1 Carpet Care does a great job!
Frank Spears
Los Angeles, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 3rd, 2020
I've had no problem at all! Very satisfied with the job that they do! I've tried other companies but none respond as quickly as A1 Carpet Care when I call. I've been using A1 for about five or six years now. Every time I need a property cleaned, they are the company I choose. I'm satisfied with their work. If I weren't satisfied, I would have gotten someone else by now! A1 Carpet Care responds quickly and shows up promptly right when I'm expecting them. I recommend A1 Carpet Care!
Cicely Izadi
Long Beach, CA 4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 1st, 2020
They did a great job once we coordinated schedules! I know others who have used A1 Carpet Care which is why I called them. At the time I called, they were really busy and I was really busy, so it was hard to schedule a pickup time. But they were super nice about everything and after we got the schedule worked out they picked up my three rugs and did a really, really good job cleaning them. They brought them back and relaid them for me. The freshly clean rugs look great! I recommend A1 Carpet Care!
Stephanie Brown
Alhambra, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 26th, 2020
I definitely would use them again! I would consider using A1 Carpet Care again. This was my first time trying them and they did such a great job. The technician was really great doing the work. The whole experience was excellent. As for their prices, I thought they were right int he ballpark with their competitors. I highly recommend them!
Joanne Johnson
Los Angeles, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 18th, 2020
Tony was great Tony was great
Rita Harvey
Rialto, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 14th, 2020
My carpet looks great I will be calling again my carpet cleaning looks great
James Ricker
Ontario, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 12th, 2020
Great Job Andrew Thank you for a job well done
Cynthia Howard
Lomita, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 12th, 2020
excellent service and professionalism. highly recommend. the service professional arrived promptly. he performed an excellent job of cleaning my carpet and dinning room seats. I will definitely use A1 again, and recommend them to my family and friends. thank you for your great service.
Darlene Funk
San Pedro, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 7th, 2020
xlnt cleaning excellent job
Laurie Pollard
Long Beach, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 6th, 2020
Wonderful service Wonderful service
Gabor Kalman
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 4th, 2020
They did an okay job and I would recommend them. A1 Carpet Care was okay. I think the price was okay too. The technician who came out to my home was very professional. I would recommend them and I might use them again.

Susana Ziarati
West Hills, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 26th, 2020
Very Good A1 Carpet Care was excellent! They were very good and I liked them a lot.
Anise Cobb
Redlands, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 26th, 2020
Fantastic! I scheduled A1 to clean up after a cat when moving out of my apartment. They were kind, upfront about costs, on time, and thorough. Would highly recommend! I will definitely be using them again in the future
Ivett Navarro
Corona, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 14th, 2020
Awesome job Andrew Second time Andrew has done or service
Hes awesome great job done
Han Romain
San Marino, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 10th, 2020
Wonderful service! I give A1 Carpet Care five stars! Their service is wonderful. I would, of course, recommend A1 Carpet Care to my family and friends.
Anthony Rameriz
Whittier, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 10th, 2020
fast, great job I would use them again
Don Gilpin
Corona, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 9th, 2020
great person and work. epeat.... excellent work and very polite and careful.....
Genevieve Chastang
Los Angeles, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 8th, 2020
Exceeded my expectations My technician did a GREAT job at communicating his eta. The carpert was dirty with spots and he was able to revive the carpet almost back to its original state. I will definitely be booking again real soon to have them come back and clean my sectional
Alice Weaver
Long Beach, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 25th, 2020
The offer the best price and do the best quality work! It has to be about a year now since I began using A1 Carpet Care. This last time that they came out, I had them clean all of the wall-to-wall carpeting throughout my home. I could not believe how beautiful everything turned out! The technician was very friendly and did the work quickly. I think A1 Carpet Care gives you the best price compared to other companies in the area, plus they do a much better job too! I would recommend the company to others and I plan on having them out again in a few months. The carpets turn out beautifully and they are great to work with!
Tanisha L.
Lawndale, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 15th, 2020
Great work Great Job !!!
Craig Huberty
Duarte, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 13th, 2020
GREAT SERVICE THE TEAM CAME IN AND TURNED A PIECE OF COAL INTO A DIAMOND.
Bridgett Nelson
Altadena, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 10th, 2020
Delivered on everything that was quoted. Had a great experience.
Marika Tsircou
Studio City, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 22nd, 2019
Great service great price Great service, great prices, very professional!
Marianne Diamond
Granada Hills, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 22nd, 2019
Proven effective carpet cleaners . Im always happy with the very clean results. Drying time is very fast considering the large living room we have. Ask for Al. He knows the business and is very thorough.
Drew Franczak
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 21st, 2019
Well done guys The crew was professional, speedy and did a great job. Highly recommend.
Heidi Bos
Riverside, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 20th, 2019
Surpassed my expectations I knew the grout was dirty, but I was amazed at how great the tile looked too, after the cleaning. The area sized carpet we had done in the family room has not looked this good in years! We have had it cleaned many many times and it has not lo turned out this well. Wish Id found this company a long time ago. Now we are moving, but it looks awesome for the new owners!
Scott Harrison
Walnut, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 18th, 2019
Great Job I had no problems with A1 Carpet Care, they did a great job.
Denise Harvey
Monrovia, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 16th, 2019
Great Job!

A1 Carpet Care did a great job cleaning my carpet, it looks wonderful. They were very professional and knew what they were doing. The entire experience was very pleasant. It is easy to recommend a company that does such a good job.
Leslie Mayer
Los Angeles, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 10th, 2019
Tony is Amazing Your rep Tony Biligan is phenomenal
Carlos Sacasa
Arcadia, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 6th, 2019
Fast, clean, professional. David was on time, took photos, got tight to work. We were satisfied with redultd.
Karen Marks
Los Angeles, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 3rd, 2019
Very professional and reasonably priced. Excellent service
Poormina SHARMA
La Verne, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2019
I was very happy with them! Overall, I was very happy with the services provided by A1 Carpet Care! They did a really good job except for one spot where the stain came back. I called the company, and they said they would be glad to come back out Saturday and take care of it for me. I really appreciate the fact that they stand behind their work. That is a very good thing, and I highly recommend them!
Candice Baucham
Harbor City, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2019
This was a great experience This was a great experience, Jerry D. arrived early and with a great attitude. He explained everything and was very professional. He cleaned our den and 1 bedroom, this was a quick and painless experience. I will be using him in the future.
Susan Young
Rosemead, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2019
David brought my carpet back from the dead! My carpet is old and stained and is due to be replaced, but David cleaned it so well I can make it through the holidays without embarrassment!
Allen Thomas
Los Angeles, CA 4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 24th, 2019
The technician had ample knowledge on carpet cleaning The over and job was satisfactory
Mary Grace Dela Cruz
Montclair, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 8th, 2019
John did a best job on maintaining our carpet. We are satisfied John did a best job on maintaining our carpet. We are satisfied and we will use them annually. They are friendly and they were so professional
Rosie Holden
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 6th, 2019
Excellent Service Andrew was great. He had a nice sense of humor and awesome work ethics. Everything came out beautiful!!!
Camie Gleghorn
Monrovia, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 27th, 2019
My carpets were done by Andrew My carpets were done by AndrewWho did a beautiful job my carpets look like new I would totally recommend A1 and Andrew

please give him a raise thank you
Sandra Drum
La Verne, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 26th, 2019
Great Job! My carpets look fantastic!! Technician was very kind. Was very quick while doing a great job! Thank you a-1.
Irene Guzman
Monrovia, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 25th, 2019
Excellent service Excellent service
Louie Lin
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 24th, 2019
On time and great job Coming on time and provide extra free services
Michelle Francis
Pico Rivera, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 24th, 2019
Great service! My carpets came out better than I expected. Mike went above and beyond with the carpets. Will definitely recommend him and use his service again
Daphne Snearl
Northridge, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 10th, 2019
Great carpet cleaning service. David, the technician, was on time, professional, and my carpets look great. I will definitely use them again the next time my carpets need cleaning. I will also recommend them to friends and family. I used A1 Carpet Care 6 years ago, and lost their information. I recently found my old receipt and called them to have my carpets cleaned. I got my original technician-- David-- and he did an amazing job. He was prompt, professional, and left me with great looking carpets. Definitely recommending them to family and friends.
Michael Chau
Rialto, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 8th, 2019
Outstanding Service Being a property manager, this is the 5th time using your services and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Palma D'Agaga
Arcadia, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 2nd, 2019
I definitely would recommend them for their professionalism! A1 Carpet Care was really good to work with. I would definitely use them again. I would recommend them to others for their excellent customer service and professionalism.
Sheila Strohm
Colton, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 28th, 2019
I am very satisfied with the carpet cleaning he did a really good job and will use him in the future I would highly recommend a one carpet cleaning he did a great job and we will use him in the future and recommend him as well to neighbors and friends
David Oliver
Culver City, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 28th, 2019
Excellent service overall Tony always does a great job of cleaning and caring for my carpets. He is very professional and reliable.
Don Gilpin
Corona, CA 5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 26th, 2019
great job as usual..andrew is very professional.. will be back before xmas party....
A1 Carpet Care https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/a1carpetcareusa.jpg 323-693-8787 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
A1 Carpet Care Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 436 customer reviews.

Review Central