A1 Carpet Care Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Mark G.
La Fuente, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 27th, 2016
They got the job done quickly and well. I would recommend!

I liked A1 Carpet Care because I called several people and everywhere else I got a machine, but, when I contacted them in was an actual person that picked up the phone.
They were willing to get it done the following day but I wanted it done that day, so, I called in the morning and they said okay, we'll make it work and come around 3-4 but they showed up early, around 2 in the afternoon and when they showed up, they got it done very quickly.
The cleaning ended up being more than they said it was going to be but they did say so when they saw the carpet and I didn't object to the cost. It was great, they got in and they did a good job.
Lionel B.
West Covina, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 17th, 2016
Great service

I was very satisfied with the services that the guys over at A1 Carpet Care have provided to me. They do really great work with my carpet and honestly when they are done my carpet looks like new. The technicians are always very friendly and professional and they really take good care of me. The price is right especially since they get such wonderful results. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Jeff L.
Brea, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 25th, 2016
Very good

A1 Carpet Care's quality of cleaning was good. They were an easy service to schedule and they were very accommodating for me. Both of the times I used them, I needed them to come back at last minute and do a little more cleaning for me, and each time they did it.
Elizabeth R.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 19th, 2016
Great!

A1 Carpet Care was great. They showed up on time and cleaned about 1,000 square feet of carpeting. They did a really good job.
Janice K.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 16th, 2016
Excellent!

David from A1 Carpet Care did a great job! He was very courteous and polite. I like the way he works because he handles everything with care, takes his time, and makes sure he doesn't knock up against the furniture. He is just very careful with his cleaning, plus the price is right. I have them come out once a year and everything is always fine.
Janice K.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 16th, 2016
Excellent!

David from A1 Carpet Care did a great job! He was very courteous and polite. I like the way he works because he handles everything with care, takes his time, and makes sure he doesn't knock up against the furniture. He is just very careful with his cleaning, plus the price is right. I have them come out once a year and everything is always fine.
Lou S.
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 12th, 2016
Great service

I was very pleased with the service Tony gave cleaning my love seat it turned out great looks like new again. Thanks again Tony you are the best.
Terri B.
Orange, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 6th, 2016
Best carpet cleaning service.

I hired A1 Carpet Care to come in and clean all the carpets in my home. The only thing I can say is they did an excellent job on them. They look like they did when I first had them installed. I would have no problem recommending them to other people, just great company that does great work.
Linda W.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 27th, 2016
They did an excellent job removing tough stains from my carpet

A1 Carpet Care has cleaned my house twice. They did carpet cleaning in two of my bedrooms, my stairwell, and my hallway and did a fabulous job. Our carpets always look spotless when they clean them and they do excellent work. The people who work here are very pleasant and their prices are affordable. I would recommend A1 Carpet Care if you need your carpets cleaned.
Mary M.
Duarte, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 14th, 2016
I would definitely recommend their service. :-)

Juan and John are wonderful! They moved my stuff, and cleaned up too! I'd definitely recommend them. :-)
Patricia S.
Alhambra, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 8th, 2016
Great service. Very professional.

Oscar at A1 Carpet Care was great, he was so nice and accommodating while he was here it was very impressive. I didn't know A1 even cleaned grout but he did do the grout in the kitchen and it came out just beautiful. I actually just had them come back again today and the two guys showed up here and are going to stretch the rug and they both seemed very nice and knowledgeable about what they are doing.
Rafar K.
Duarte, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 28th, 2016
Friendly carpet cleaners

I've been a customer of A1 Carpet Care for years and they always do a good job, but I think their service used to be better. I had two very large stains in my carpet and called them to come clean the stains and I like the technician who came out, but the stains were still there. I called them 3 months later and the person who cleaned my carpets did an okay job, but the stains still remained in my carpet.
I got an estimate from their office for an $80 carpet cleaning and when it came time to pay my bill, they charged me $120. I think the prices in their ads are misleading so be wary of that if you use A1 Carpet Care. I'm giving them five stars because they are nice people, do a nice job, and I will continue to have them clean my carpets because I like what they've done in the past.
Brett K.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 8th, 2016
Excellent

This was my first time using A1 Carpet Care. They cleaned two rooms for me. They showed up on time. It went fine and they did it really fast. It's a great company.
Kristi B.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 22nd, 2016
They did a really great job

David at A1 Carpet Care is amazing. He came to clean the living room and bathroom in my apartment and did an amazing job. I was impressed with how clean my carpets turned out. David moved the furniture around and covered it so it wouldn't get damaged and he put my furniture back exactly where he found it after he was done. He did a really good job and I would hire him again. My only complaint is that the price was a little high. I know they have a minimum but my apartment is very tiny, I thought it should have been less but they did such a great job that it was worth it.
Nancy R.
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 17th, 2016
Great customer service

A1 Carpet Care came out and cleaned my carpets really good, they did a great job to remove the stains. The guy was really nice. I do think that the pricing was a little expensive but I am still happy with the results. I would use them again.
Florine B.
Pasdena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 3rd, 2016
Easy to schedule, quick to clean.

have been using A1 Carpet Care for awhile now for my carpets in my home. They usually do a really good job, and are professional and on time. This most recent time it didn't get as clean as I thought it should have. Of course you can never tell that until the carpet fully dries, but I thought it had been done better in the past.

I've used them many times but its always different person; usually I can always get an appointment and they do good job this time it just didn't quite get there the way I was used to. But I recommend them.
Mike S.
La Canada, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 28th, 2016
Good, solid, quality job done on time.

I have been using A1 Carpet Care for several years now. I have stayed with them time after time because of their reliability. To me, reliability is when I can expect them to show up on time like they always do, and I can expect what the carpet will look like when they are done cleaning everything. They cleaned the carpets in our three-bedroom home, and they did a good job- especially considering the fact that we have older carpets. I did rate them four out of five stars because the carpets do not come perfectly clean, but that is nothing that they can control. They accomplished the most they could, and I can depend on them to get the carpets as clean as they can be. The cleaners' customer service is good; they are pleasant to talk to. Their prices are also pretty reasonable. I know I can depend on A1 Carpet Care for a good, solid, quality job done on time.
Romina Z.
Pico Rivera, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 25th, 2016
Pleasant, very happy with results.

Our apartment building has our carpets cleaned every six months, however the next day spots usually show up again. Instead of continuing to use them we called A1 Carpet Care. I was referred to them from a friend of mine and even though they were a little pricier their results were much better.

It took about a month for spots to start showing up again and the folks who came to the home were very professional and patient with me and my mom on any questions we had. We were just very happy with the service, as soon as I can afford it again I will have them back.
Allen E.
Altadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 21st, 2016
Good service, David is great.

I always use David Maldanado and A1 Carpet Care when I have my carpet cleaned. He takes extra steps to get spots out and make sure everything is perfect when he leaves. He is in and out and I am just comfortable with him and his timeliness.

I have used them many times and will use them in the future.
Latisa C.
Ladera Heights, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 14th, 2016
Job well done.

I used A1 Carpet Care for one room, a hallway and upholstery chairs. The workers were great and did a good job. I'll definitely use them again.
Joyce S.
Los Angeles, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 13th, 2016
It was okay

The cleaner from A1 Carpet Care was a very nice person and did a good job. I just wish he had double-cleaned. If he did it over again that would be fine, because my son and daughter were not pleased with the job. They said there were spots still on the carpet.
Carole Q.
Duarte, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 12th, 2016
Nothing but great service.

I've been using A1 Carpet Care for over fifteen years and they've always done great work for me. They do carpet and furniture cleanings and they make my home look sparkly clean. I really enjoy the people who work for them and I refer my friends to A1 Carpet Care all the time. There's no one better.
Tina A.
Highland Park, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 29th, 2015
Five stars across the board.

I've been using A1 Carpet Care for years and the owner is a wonderful client of mine. The quality of their work is excellent and my carpets look brand new after they come and treat my house. They're friendly, reliable, and reasonably priced. A1 Carpet Care is a really great company to work with.
Vanessa R.
Alhambra, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 14th, 2015
Pleased customer. id reccomend them.

We had a total of four pieces done by A1 Carpet Care. Three of which came out perfectly.

We had an issue with one couch that was cream colored with a bit of orange in it, that piece did have a bit of bleeding happen but to be fair they warned me before hand that that could happen.

Outside of the one piece they came out looking better than they had previously.

I was pleased with the overall customer service and would recommend them for upholstery.

- Venessa R.
Allison M.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 8th, 2015
experienced and pleasant!

I live alone so I am always concerned about service people who enter my home. I've had many contractors, handymen and other tradesman perform work on my home before. Some experiences are better than others, so I am always on high alert. I just wanted to thank Catherine for sending me a great cleaner. Dana did a great job on my bedroom and living room area. I have two cats and the urine treatment has really helped eliminate the smell. Catherine was very straight forward on the phone and A1 really exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Shelia J.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 6th, 2015
Good experience!

A1 Carpet Care cleaned four rooms in my home. They were on time, the technician was courteous, and under the circumstances with my rugs being as old as they are, he did a good job. I got the special for $99 for four rooms, so the prices were good. The one thing I wish was different was that when I wanted another area rug cleaned, which I didn't mention in the beginning, I thought it was a little overpriced. After I had already contacted them and told them what I wanted, I wanted another area cleaned too. So when the technician came out I asked him to do that area but I thought the price he gave me was too much.
Sean M.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 3rd, 2015
Very professional, very organized, did a great job

I've been using A1 Carpet Care for almost five years now and they are always helpful, informative, and do a great job of cleaning my carpets in a timely manner. The most recent time I used them, I had them clean the carpets for two of my units. The cleaners they sent over were punctual and very professional. I think for the results, their prices are quite reasonable. The carpets dried in the time the cleansers said they would and I am pleased with how everything turned out, as always!
Robert Y.
Montebello, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 22nd, 2015
Does an excellent job!

A1 Carpet Care didn't mess around. They went right to work, knew what to do, and did a professional job. Everything was well taken care of, and they didn't try to force a sale or other services onto me. He told me about other services and when I said no, he didn't try to pressure me. They're good and reliable and does an excellent job!
Teresa C.
Southern, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Oct 8th, 2015
Friendly people, good work

The technician had a really great personality, his attitude was really good. He did great work, and the carpet needed a lot of it and now it looks beautiful. Can't really say anything bad about it. I'm really satisfied, and I've already recommended them to my friend.
Mathew J.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 30th, 2015
I appreciate the great communication and professional attitude

The communication at the time of the appointment with A1 Carpet Care was great. I had an appointment slot from 12 pm to 3 pm. They called me to let me know it would be at 3 pm, then called me 20 minutes before arriving. So, I was able to take a lunch to go to my house. The carpet cleaning was for the traffic areas in my living room. I can't even see there was anything there. It was great!
Chris H.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 25th, 2015
Great!

The guys from A1 Carpet Care was really great and professional. I'd recommend him to anybody!
Georgia A.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 17th, 2015
Polite & did a good job

He cleaned the carpet very well, was very polite and did his job.
Beverly A.
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 16th, 2015
Professional, friendly, and they get the job done.

I use A1 Carpet Care about twice a year. I request the same guy every time. He is very professional, and he comes in and does a great job. He is always on time, friendly, and respectful. He does spot cleaning, and is willing to go the extra mile to try and get the carpets as clean as possible, and I appreciate that. I like the products that they use, the carpets always smell good afterwards. The prices are great.
Helen S.
Rosemead, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 15th, 2015
Great

A1 Carpet Care did a terrific job. They shampooed the carpet in my living room, hallways, and entrance. I was thinking I needed to get new carpet, but after they cleaned it it looks as good as new. They were very polite, nice, and did the job in a reasonable amount of time. The price was good for me, and I would use them again. I'll recommend them to anyone who asks.
suzanne m.
Ontario, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Sep 2nd, 2015
Request Randy!

my carpets needed Jesus . I have 2 dogs and a cat and usually they are very good but uh ohs happen. A1 sent out Randy and he was a serious blessing! he was incredibly honest and straight forward when it came to business. He was very trust worthy, and did great being personable. my carpets came out amazing! better then when I got them. I will NEVER use anyone besides A1 especially Randy!
Joan H.
Whittier, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 28th, 2015
Very Good.

A1 Carpet Care did a great job on my carpets. David came yesterday to perform the service. The service took a bit longer since he was alone and it was a big project. But, David was very thorough and cleaned the carpets well. I would recommend his service.
Cynthia G.
Monticello, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 25th, 2015
Will use them again!

We had A1 Carpet Care clean our carpets. They stayed for a long time, they were very pleasant and friendly, I never felt uncomfortable. They did a great job answering all my questions and requests. This was our first time using A1 Carpet Care and I will call them again when I need their services!
Bunny M.
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 7th, 2015
Highly recommendable.

I looked at 11 different carpet cleaning companies, and decided on A1 Carpet Care. They had very good prices that were almost half of what some of their big name competitors were asking for. The gentleman who came to clean my carpets could not have been nicer. He was professional in manner and appearance. He was very friendly and patient; and he answered all of my questions. The job was done much better than I expected. I thought I would have to throw one of the carpets away, but after he left I saw that they looked brand new! He did an excellent job, and I would recommend A1 to anyone.
Sue B.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Aug 6th, 2015
Tony from A1 Carpet Care did a great job!

Tony from A1 Carpet Care came out to do my carpet and he was polite, told me the price, and what he was going to do. He did the carpet in the house and my area rubs and he did a beautiful job! It smells lovely! And this morning I got up and put the rugs down and my carpet is beautiful!
Eva M.
Gardena, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 17th, 2015
Very satisfactory

A1 Carpet Care cleaned a carpet from our home. We are very pleased with work. The service was satisfactory and the carpet looks very nice. This is our first time hiring a carpet cleaning service because the price is very high price, which is what has kept us from cleaning the carpet in the past, but we needed to have it done. Our interaction with the technician who delivered the carpet would have been more pleasant if he had smiled a bit, but the interaction was fine. I recommend A1 Carpet Care because they did a great job.
Judith G.
Glendora, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 24th, 2015
They're great.

We have used them a few times for carpet cleaning in our house. It was really great. They are very conscientious and make the carpet very clean. They were on time, professional, courteous, and thorough. I highly recommend them.
Danette A.
Downey, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 17th, 2015
Excelleant

I used A1 for the first time and absolutely love them. I had service scheduled with another company that didn't show because they had the wrong date. I called A1 after 5:00 p.m. and they were able to dispatch Tony. Tony arrived within the timeframe promised and did an exceptional job on my dirty carpet.
Theresa T.
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 15th, 2015
They're the best.

This was my first time using A1 Carpet Care. I was very satisfied with the service. They did their best. They were on time, professional, courteous, and thorough. They are so much better than the people we used to use. I highly recommend A1.
Margie D.
Gardena, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 10th, 2015
They did a good job, but the carpet is still wet.

I had an okay experience with A1 Carpet Care, but my carpet is still wet. The only thing I disliked is that they put too much water. He completed the cleaning on Saturday and today is Wednesday. It's still damp in some spots in my living room and bedroom and it should have been dry by now. He had said 6 to 8 hours, but it's still wet. Other than that, the rest of my experience was good.
Lois M.
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 9th, 2015
Very Good Experience.

I have had a very good experience with A1 Carpet Care. They installed wood flooring for me. Their customer service and installation crew were friendly, and I was satisfied with the results. I would recommend them.
William U.
Pomona, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 5th, 2015
I would recommend them to anybody!

This is my second time ordering from A1 Carpet Care. They do a good job, and they like to make people happy! I like that they answered all the questions we had about the carpet, and that my whole family could understand them. Their service is good!
Abigail M.
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 2nd, 2015
The job was good, but I was unhappy with the postponing.

They forgot a few details. They cancelled a few times. Bobby once said that he was coming tomorrow and forgot to call me. My little puppy slips under the two couches and I need to get it cleaned. However, he did a pretty good job. I like the way the carpet looks. I had my carpet cleaned every 3 months. I am happy with the job. However, I was not happy that they kept postponing. Those little details were the annoying part. They postponed three times. I will recommend them 100%, but ask them to fix those little things and be better with their time.
Omosanya F.
Montrose, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 18th, 2015
Very satisfactory experience, very pleased

A1 Carpet Care cleaned the carpets in my two story apartment. The technician was very professional and thorough in cleaning everything from the upstairs to the lower level. This was my first time hiring A1 Carpet Care and will hire the company again. They are dependable and deliver what they promise.
Efrain P.
Santa Clarita, CA
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 14th, 2015
I recommend A1.

I hired A1 Carpet Care to help with a very difficult space in my new house and they did a great job, showed up on time, and met me at a good price. It was a lot cheaper than I used to pay in Colorado.
Brandy D.
Long Beach, CA
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 11th, 2015
Affordable and efficient

This was my first time using A1 Carpet Care. They did a good job, they didn't try to sell me on a lot of other products like other cleaners sometimes do, and the prices were reasonable. I intend to use them again soon.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
A1 Carpet Care Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 247 customer reviews.

Review Central